Coldspring-OakhurstHigh School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Home mailEmail gradebookGrade Book calendarCalendar lunchmenuLunch Menus search

Administration

Coldspring-Oakhurst High School Office

Donna Thompson
Principal
936-653-1140
dthompson@cocisd.org

Sean McCabe
Asst. Principal
936-653-1140
smccabe@cocisd.org

Cathy Bain - Testing Coordinator 936-653-1140 cbain@cocisd.org
 
Phyllis Wingate - Counselor 936-653-1140 pwingate@cocisd.org
 
 Fannie Ellisor - Principal's Secretary 936-653-1110 fellisor@cocisd.org 

Stephy Eldridge - Campus Secretary 936-653-1140 seldridge@cocisd.org
 
Mary Gray - Registrar 936-653-1159 mgray@cocisd.org

Laura Yeager - Attendance Clerk 936-653-1124 lyeager@cocisd.org
 
District Alternative Education Program (DAEP)
 
Wes Seagraves
DAEP Coordinator
936-653-1104